Sunday, 27 July 2008

Public Meetings re Chatham South School

PUBLIC CONSULTATION MEETINGS

The Council has arranged a number of public consultation meetings regarding the proposed merging of Chatham South School and Medway Community Colleage. At these meetings there will be a short presentation following by an opportunity to ask questions and give the Council your views. The meetings are open for anyone to attend and there is no need to make an appointment.

Thursday 11 September 2008
Chatham South School, Letchworth Avenue, Chatham
7.00 – 8.30 pm

Tuesday 16th September 2008
New Road Primary School, Bryant Street, Chatham
7.00 – 8.30 pm


Wednesday 17th September 2008
Luton Junior School, Luton Road, Chatham
7.00 – 8.30 pm

Monday 22nd September 2008
Glencoe Junior School, Glencoe Road, Chatham
7.00 – 8.30 pm


Tuesday 23rd September 2008
Balfour Junior School, Balfour Road, Chatham
7.00 – 8.30 pm

Thursday 25th September 2008
Gun Wharf, Dock Road, Chatham
12.00 – 8.00 pm


Tuesday 30th September 2008
All Saints Primary School Magpie Hall Road Chatham
7.00 – 8.30 pm

Wednesday 1st October 2008
Kingfisher Primary School Kingfisher Drive, Princes Park, Chatham
7.00 – 8.30 pm


Thursday 2nd October 2008
Medway Community College, Magpie Hall Road, Chatham
7.00 – 8.30 pm

No comments: